Safeguarding

At Ealing Fields High School keeping children and young people safe from harm is our number one priority. The procedures we follow have been laid down by the Ealing Area Child Protection Committee.

Families should be aware that Safeguarding (Child Protection) concerns will become the responsibility of one of the following Safeguarding Officers:

Staff member Role Email
Mr L Santos Designated Safeguarding Lead lsantos@ealingfields.org.uk
Mr K Woodham Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead kwoodham@ealingfields.org.uk
Mr M Bedford Safeguarding Officer mbedford@ealingfields.org.uk
Ms J Trewin Safeguarding Officer jtrewin@ealingfields.org.uk
Ms J Eustace Safeguarding Officer jeustace@ealingfields.org.uk
Ms A James Safeguarding Officer ajames@ealingfields.org.uk
Dr I Lawson Safeguarding Officer ilawson@ealingfields.org.uk
Mr J Salter Safeguarding Officer jpsalter@ealingfields.org.uk
Ms L Belfield Safeguarding Officer lbelfield@ealingfields.org.uk
Ms L Edwards Safeguarding Officer ledwards@ealingfields.org.uk

 

For details of the Safeguarding team, including photographs of the designated safeguarding teachers, please see below:

Safeguarding Team

Updated: 18/08/2021 470 KB

You can view our Child Protection Policy below:

Child Protection Policy

Updated: 02/11/2021 1.93 MB

Useful information to help keep children safer online is contained within our Online Safety Policy:

Online Safety Policy

Updated: 10/11/2021 878 KB

Safeguarding policies and practices comply with all national requirements and can be found in Key Trust Policies.

Mental Health and Well-Being

Updated: 10/11/2021 236 KB
Updated: 10/11/2021 1.81 MB