Term Dates

School Term Dates and Holidays 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

28th August – 2nd September – Staff Training (school closed to students)

3rd September – Year 7 only

4th September – All Years return

Friday 4th October 2019 – Staff Training (school closed to students)

Monday 28th October 2019 – Staff Training (school closed to students)

HALF TERM: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

22nd November – Occasional Day

END OF TERM: 18th December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Wednesday 1st April 2020

Friday 14th February 2020 – Staff Training (school closed to students)

HALF TERM: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

END OF TERM: Wednesday 1st April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Wednesday 15th July 2020

May Day Friday 8th May 2020

HALF TERM: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Staff Training (school closed to students)

END OF ACADEMIC YEAR: Friday 10th July 2020


Latest news