Term Dates

School Term Dates and Holidays 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020 - Thursday 17th December 2020

Wednesday 2nd – Monday 7th September – Staff Training (school closed to students)

Tuesday 8th September – Year 7 only

Wednesday 9th September – Years 7, 10 & 11

Thursday 10th September - All years return

HALF TERM: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November - Staff Training (school closed to students)

Friday 20th November – Occasional Day (school closed to students)

END OF TERM: Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

May Day Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June - Staff Training (school closed to students)

END OF ACADEMIC YEAR: Wednesday 21st July 2021


Latest news